Parish Diary

Monday 18 April – Monday of Easter Octave
10.00am  Mass offered for Peggy Hobson RIP
7.00pm Holy Rosary on Zoom (Meeting ID: 402 959 1416; Passcode: 8U1miD)

Tuesday 19 April  – Tuesday of Easter Octave
10.00am  Mass offered for health & Wellbeing of Dean Upton
6.00pm Evening Prayer on Zoom  (Meeting ID: 936 1821 3412; Passcode: 183029)

Wednesday 20 April – Wednesday of Easter Octave
10.00am  Mass offered for Blessings for Frances & Brian Jerstice on their anniversary
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament from 2pm to 10pm

Thursday 21 April  – Thursday of Easter Octave
10.00am Mass offered In Thanksgiving for the life of Alfie Armstrong & Wellbeing of all the Family
6.30pm  Parish Council Meeting in the Parish Office
7.15pm to 9.00pm Scouts in the parish hall
8.00pm  Adult Choir Practice in the church

Friday 22 April – Friday of Easter Octave
5.30pm to 6.30pm Confirmation  Class in Parish Hall
7.30pm to 7.50pm Confessions
8.00pm  Mass offered for Adrienne Lewis RIP

Saturday 23 April
5.15pm to 5.45pm Confessions
6.00pm Mass offered for God’s Blessings on Les & Kim Boulton

Sunday 24 April – Second Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy) Yr C
9.00am  Mass offered for The People of the Parish
11.00am Mass offered for Subbu Subbiah RIP

Monday 25 April – St Mark, Evangelist
10.00am  Liturgy of the Word
7.00pm Holy Rosary on Zoom (Meeting ID: 402 959 1416; Passcode: 8U1miD)

Tuesday 26 April  – St George, Patron of England
10.00am  Liturgy of the Word
6.00pm Evening Prayer on Zoom  (Meeting ID: 936 1821 3412; Passcode: 183029)

Wednesday 27 April – Feria
10.00am  Liturgy of the Word
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament from 2pm to 10pm

Thursday 28 April  – Feria
10.00am Liturgy of the Word
7.15pm to 9.00pm Scouts in the parish hall

8.00pm  Adult Choir Practice in the church

Friday 29 April – St Catherine of Siena
5.30pm to 6.30pm Confirmation  Class in Parish Hall
7.30pm to 7.50pm Confessions
8.00pm  Liturgy of the Word

Saturday 30 April
5.15pm to 5.45pm Confessions
6.00pm Mass offered for Liam Carty RIP

Sunday 1 May  – Third Sunday of Easter Yr C
9.00am  Mass offered for the People of the Parish
11.00am Mass offered in thanksgiving for the Lord’s Faithfulness & for all doing A Level Exams

Monday 2 May – St Athanasius
10.00am  Mass offered for Margaret Ward & Douglas Ward RIP
7.00pm Holy Rosary on Zoom (Meeting ID: 402 959 1416; Passcode: 8U1miD)

Tuesday 3 May – SS Philip & James, Apostles
10.00am  Liturgy of the Word
6.00pm Evening Prayer on Zoom  (Meeting ID: 936 1821 3412; Passcode: 183029)
7.30pm UCM Meeting in the Parish Hall

Wednesday 4 May – English Martyrs
10.00am  Mass offered Marie Glynn RIP
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament from 2pm to 10pm

Thursday 5 May – Feria
10.00am Mass offered for Caroline Harford RIP
7.15pm to 9.00pm Scouts in the parish hall
8.00pm  Adult Choir Practice in the church

Friday 6 May – Feria
5.30pm to 6.30pm Confirmation  Class in Parish Hall
7.30pm to 7.50pm Confessions
8.00pm  Mass offered for Bridie McManus RIP

Saturday 7 May
5.15pm to 5.45pm Confessions
6.00pm Mass offered for Robert Sloan RIP

Sunday 8 May – Fourth Sunday of Easter  Yr C
9.00am  Mass offered for John & Kathleen Drumm RIP
11.00am Mass offered for the People of the Parish

Monday 9 May – Feria
10.00am  Mass offered for Frank McManus RIP
3.30pm  First Holy Communion Class at St Benedict’s School
7.00pm Holy Rosary on Zoom (Meeting ID: 402 959 1416; Passcode: 8U1miD)

Tuesday 10 May – Feria
10.00am  Liturgy of the Word
6.00pm Evening Prayer on Zoom  (Meeting ID: 936 1821 3412; Passcode: 183029)
7.00pm  Bereavement Support Group in the Parish Hall

Wednesday 11 May – Feria
10.00am  Mass offered for
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament from 2pm to 10pm

Thursday 12 May – Feria
10.00am Mass offered for Hazel Hewitt RIP
7.15pm to 9.00pm Scouts in the parish hall
8.00pm  Adult Choir Practice in the church

Friday 13 May – Our Lady of Fatima
3.00pm  Funeral of Eileen Way at Medway Crematorium
3.30pm  First Holy Communion Class in Parish Hall

5.30pm to 6.30pm Confirmation  Class in Parish Hall
7.30pm to 7.50pm Confessions
8.00pm  Mass offered for 

Saturday 14 May
10.00am  First Holy Communion Class in Parish Hall
5.15pm to 5.45pm Confessions
6.00pm Mass offered for Lee O’Loughlin RIP

Sunday 15 May – Fifth Sunday of Easter Yr C
9.00am  Mass offered in Thanksgiving (Trish Mineham)
11.00am Mass offered for the People of the Parish

PARISH FEAST DAY CELEBRATIONS AFTER MASS
There will be: the Sponsored Walk at 12.30 pm, BBQ from 1pm followed by Home Made Cakes, and Games from 2pm. There will also be a Plant Stall.
PLEASE JOIN US FOR ALL THE FUN